Announcing the Hey Little Magpie Creative Team

Creative team
We are very excited to announce the new creative team for Hey Little Magpie. We want to bring you a new blog that’s full to the brim with inspiration, and we know that these very talented ladies will do just that. Agnieszka Betkowska Carrie Wells Claire Fader Ida Rosberg Ifa Zainon Jackie Ashton Jen Garrett Jen Naulls Jo Boland Julie Taylor Louise Stevenson Nancy Sinclair Natalia Harandon Niki Rowland Rachel Millington Sam Ball Sheena Rowlands Tracie Oakes Welcome ladies, we look forward to seeing your projects on the blog soon! Sarah and Lianne x

By opting in, you agree to receive marketing emails from Hey Little Magpie. We won't spam or share your details, and you can unsubscribe at any time. Data is stored and processed in accordance with our privacy policy.